Download FOX 2’s updated weather app for customized alerts and weather conditions

1982 World Champion Cardinals Honored at Busch Stadium

20 members of the 1982 World Champion St. Louis Cardinals returned to Busch Stadium to be honored on the 30th anniversary of their Championship season. You will hear from Ken Oberkfell, Tito Landrum and Bruce Sutter in this video.