Cardinals Announce 2013 Spring Training Schedule

300x225-Cardinals

(KTVI)-The St. Louis Cardinals announced their Spring Training report dates and game schedule for 2013. Cardinals pitchers and catchers will report to Jupiter, Florida on February 12, 2013. Cards position players report to camp on February 15th. The team’s first full squad workout will be the next day on February 16th.

The Cardinals will play 32 Spring Training games, beginning on February 23rd when they play the Miami Marlins in Jupiter. Here is the full 2013 Cardinals Spring Training game schedule.

Sat. Feb. 23 Miami Marlins Jupiter** 1:05 p.m.

Sun. Feb. 24 Boston Red Sox Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Mon. Feb. 25 Houston Astros Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Tues. Feb. 26 Boston Red Sox Fort Myers 1:05 p.m.

Wed. Feb. 27 New York Mets Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.

Thurs. Feb. 28 Miami Marlins Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Fri. March 1 Houston Astros Kissimmee 1:05 p.m.

Sat. March 2 Washington Nationals Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Sun. March 3 Washington Nationals Viera 1:05 p.m.

Mon. March 4 Minnesota Twins Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Tues. March 5 OPEN DATE

Wed. March 6 Miami Marlins Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Thurs. March 7 New York Yankees Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Fri. March 8 Washington Nationals Viera 1:05 p.m.

Sat. March 9 Miami Marlins Jupiter** 1:05 p.m.

Sun. March 10 New York Mets Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Mon. March 11 New York Yankees Tampa 1:05 p.m.

Tues. March 12 Atlanta Braves Orlando 1:05 p.m.

Wed. March 13 OPEN DATE

Thurs. March 14 Atlanta Braves Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Fri. March 15 Washington Nationals Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Sat. March 16 Detroit Tigers Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Sun. March 17 Miami Marlins Jupiter** 1:05 p.m.

Mon. March 18 New York Mets Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Tues. March 19 Miami Marlins Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Wed. March 20 OPEN DATE

Thurs. March 21 New York Mets Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.

Fri. March 22 Houston Astros Kissimmee 1:05 p.m.

Sat. March 23 Miami Marlins Jupiter** 1:05 p.m.

Sun. March 24 New York Mets Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Mon. March 25 Minnesota Twins Fort Myers 1:05 p.m.

Tues. March 26 New York Mets Port St. Lucie 1:10 p.m.

Wed. March 27 Washington Nationals Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Thurs. March 28 Miami Marlins Jupiter 1:05 p.m.

Fri. March 29 New York Mets Port St. Lucie 12:10 p.m.


Related Stories