College Soccer’s Hermann Trophy Awarded At MAC

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

The Hermann Trophy, awarded to the top men's and women's college soccer players were announced on Friday night at the Missouri Athletic Club in downtown St. Louis. The men's winner was Maryland forward Patrick Mullins. Crystal Dunn a midfielder from North Carolina was the women's winner of the Hermann Trophy.