2013 St. Louis Blues Schedule Released

Posted on: 1:38 am, January 13, 2013, by , updated on: 09:23am, January 13, 2013

Blues-FOX2

(KTVI)- The St. Louis Blues schedule has been released for the shortened NHL season. The players lockout officially ended Saturday. 

2012-2013 Regular Season Schedule/Results

January 2013
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Sat Jan 19, 2013 Red Wings Blues     7:00 PM  
Mon Jan 21, 2013 Blues Predators     5:00 PM  
Tue Jan 22, 2013 Blues Blackhawks     7:30 PM  
Thu Jan 24, 2013 Predators Blues     7:00 PM  
Sat Jan 26, 2013 Blues Stars     7:00 PM  
Sun Jan 27, 2013 Wild Blues     5:00 PM NBCSN
Thu Jan 31, 2013 Blues Blue Jackets     6:00 PM  
February 2013
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Fri Feb 1, 2013 Blues Red Wings     6:30 PM NHLN-US
Tue Feb 5, 2013 Predators Blues     7:00 PM  
Thu Feb 7, 2013 Red Wings Blues     7:00 PM  
Sat Feb 9, 2013 Ducks Blues     7:00 PM  
Mon Feb 11, 2013 Kings Blues     8:00 PM NBCSN
Wed Feb 13, 2013 Blues Red Wings     6:30 PM NBCSN
Fri Feb 15, 2013 Blues Flames     8:00 PM  
Sun Feb 17, 2013 Blues Canucks     8:00 PM  
Tue Feb 19, 2013 Sharks Blues     7:00 PM NBCSN
Wed Feb 20, 2013 Blues Avalanche     9:00 PM NBCSN
Sat Feb 23, 2013 Blue Jackets Blues     7:00 PM  
Thu Feb 28, 2013 Blackhawks Blues     7:00 PM  
March 2013
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Fri Mar 1, 2013 Oilers Blues     7:00 PM  
Sun Mar 3, 2013 Blues Stars     2:00 PM NHLN-US
Tue Mar 5, 2013 Blues Kings     9:30 PM  
Thu Mar 7, 2013 Blues Coyotes     8:00 PM  
Sat Mar 9, 2013 Blues Sharks     3:00 PM NHLN-US
Sun Mar 10, 2013 Blues Ducks     7:00 PM  
Tue Mar 12, 2013 Sharks Blues     7:00 PM  
Thu Mar 14, 2013 Coyotes Blues     7:00 PM  
Sat Mar 16, 2013 Ducks Blues     7:00 PM  
Tue Mar 19, 2013 Blues Canucks     9:00 PM TSN
Sat Mar 23, 2013 Blues Oilers     9:00 PM CBC
Sun Mar 24, 2013 Blues Flames     7:00 PM  
Tue Mar 26, 2013 Oilers Blues     7:00 PM  
Thu Mar 28, 2013 Kings Blues     7:00 PM NHLN-US
April 2013
Date Visitor Home Score Dec Time (CT) TV Network/Results
Mon Apr 1, 2013 Blues Wild     7:00 PM  
Thu Apr 4, 2013 Blues Blackhawks     7:30 PM  
Fri Apr 5, 2013 Blue Jackets Blues     7:00 PM  
Sun Apr 7, 2013 Blues Red Wings     11:30 AM NBC
Tue Apr 9, 2013 Blues Predators     7:00 PM  
Thu Apr 11, 2013 Blues Wild     7:00 PM  
Fri Apr 12, 2013 Blues Blue Jackets     6:00 PM  
Sun Apr 14, 2013 Blackhawks Blues     11:30 AM NBC
Tue Apr 16, 2013 Canucks Blues     7:00 PM  
Thu Apr 18, 2013 Coyotes Blues     7:00 PM  
Fri Apr 19, 2013 Stars Blues     7:00 PM  
Sun Apr 21, 2013 Blues Avalanche     4:30 PM NBC, NBCSN
Tue Apr 23, 2013 Avalanche Blues     7:00 PM  
Thu Apr 25, 2013 Flames Blues     7:00 PM  
Sat Apr 27, 2013 Blackhawks Blues     7:00 PM