Bommarito Automotive SkyFOX Helicopter – Over St. Louis

10 amazing St. Louis photographers to follow on Instagram

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

ST. LOUIS, MO (KTVI) – FOX 2 follows a lot of users on Instagram.  Some of St. Louis’ best photographers are posting their work to the photo sharing app.  There are several shutterbugs that keep coming up in our feed.  They’re capturing some of the most breathtaking images of the Gateway to the West.  Take a few moments to add these Instagram superusers to your feed.  You’ll be glad that you did.

 

Benjamin Scherliss – @bscherliss

Nathan Parker – @nathannparker

STL nights

A post shared by Nathan Parker (@nathannparker) on

George Eichelberger – @eichelbergerphoto

“Incredible Shots” by Justin – @justincredible_shotz

A post shared by Justin (@justincredible_shotz) on

“Almost a Person” – @almostaperson

Smooth and refreshing.

A post shared by Chris Mathews (@almostaperson) on

Megan Turner – @meganmturner

Heath Harris – @heathropolis

— Lee "The Rose Man" Nixon, 1943–2008. #stlouisgram #northofdelmar #jeffvanderlou #foundtype #tbt

A post shared by Heath Harris (@heathropolis) on

Debbie Fenelon – @debfene

Light Obscure – @light.obscure

Rebecca Eilering – @rebeccaeilering

Glenn Zimmerman – @zimmtv

Cutest. Couple. Ever.

A post shared by Glenn Zimmerman (@zimmtv) on

Don’t forget to follow our anchors and reporters on Instagram

Victor Faust – @victorfaust

Happy bday to very patient and kind co-anchor Mandy Murphy!

A post shared by Vic Faust (@victorfaust) on

Anne Elise Parks – @anneeliseparks

Angela Hutti – @ahutti

Blue walls and blue dresses! Let's go @StLouisBlues!! #LGB #FireUp #StanleyCupPlayoffs #stlouis @FOX2now

A post shared by Angela Hutti (@ahutti) on

Rafer Weigel – @raferweigel

Andy Banker – @andybankertv

#watchthenewsat7 #7on11 @kplr11 guess who's going to Cards-Cubs? Inspirational I-view w Chris Sanna! @fox2now at 6

A post shared by andy banker (@andybankertv) on

Kim Hudson – @kimhudsontv

I love her 80's flair @imnikkiclayton 80's Party to help Lutheran Senior Services 5/6/16

A post shared by Kim Hudson (@kimhudsontv) on

Lisa Hart – @lisa_g_hart

Check out this find! Going all out for #Game1 of the #NLDS. Let's go @cardinals!!! #GoCards #12inSTL @fox2now

A post shared by Lisa Hart (@lisa_g_hart) on

Katie Kormann – @katiekormann

Chris Hayes – @chrishayestv

A post shared by Chris Hayes (@chrishayestv) on

Kevin Steincross – @kevinstx

Melanie Moon – @melaniemoon