Closings: Schools, churches, day-cares and businesses

 

Final-Logo-01-2-300x207
Mary Ryder Home Dinner Auction
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Edward Jones Corporate Headquarters
http://maryryderhome.org/news-events/

 

13529

Undie 5000 Colon Cancer Alliance
Run/Walk
Saturday March 28, 2015
Forest Park
http://www.forestparkforever.org/calendar/2015/3/28/undie-5000-colon-cancer-alliances-5k-awareness-run-walk

 

Hunt_Logo--WEB

Hunt for a Cure
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Queeny Park
http://www.lls.org/aboutlls/chapters/gat/events/hunt/

 

 

 

 

homerslogo
Homers for Health – Game Ball Relay
Monday, April 13, 2015
Home Opener at Busch Stadium

http://www.glennon.org/programs/homersforhealth/

 

 

 

gameshow

Homers for Health – Game Shows
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Ball Park Village
http://www.glennon.org/programs/homersforhealth/

 

 

 

logo
Young Variety Night of the Rising Stars
Friday, April 17, 2015
Ballpark Village
https://varietystl.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=37

 

 

 

logo

Variety Runway Lights Fashion Show
Saturday, April 18, 2015
1820 Market Street
https://varietystl.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=38

 

 

logo

FOX2/KPLR11 Call-A-Thon For Kids
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
KTVI/KPLR Studio
https://varietystl.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=39

 

logo
Imo’s for Kids Day
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Participating Imo’s locations
https://varietystl.org/charity-events-st-louis/imos-for-kids-day

 

 

logo
Dinner with the Stars
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Peabody Opera House
https://varietystl.org/civicrm/event/info?reset=1&id=41

 

Share-Color-Logo-e1416951447643
Share Angel Ball
Saturday, April 25, 2015
St.Louis Marriott West
http://nationalshare.org/

 

 

mod_logo

March of Dimes Walk for Babies
Saturday April 25, 2015
Langenberg Field in Forest Park

Margie Ellisor
http://www.marchofdimes.org/missouri/events/10262_3136363839.html

 

homerslogo
Homers for Health – Home Run Derby
Friday, May 15, 2015
Forest Park
http://www.glennon.org/programs/homersforhealth/

 

2015-banner-new.png
Bark in the Park
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Forest Park’s Cricket Field
http://member.hsmo.org/site/PageServer?pagename=bark_2014_event_page

 

9642646
Annie Malone Parade
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Downtown
http://www.anniemalone.com/special-events—parade.html