Bill Nye “The Science Guy” joining DWTS

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

We now know who will be competing for the mirror ball trophy on the new season of “Dancing With The Stars.” The 17th season cast was revealed Wednesday morning.

The lineup includes Snooki, Valerie Harper, Bill Nye the Science Guy, Jack Osbourne, Elizabeth Berkley, Corbin Bleu, Christina Milian, Leah Remini, Keyshawn Johnson and “Glee” actress Amber Riley

The new season of “Dancing with the Stars” premieres September 16th.

Source – CNN