Voting for St. Louis Cardinals Hall of Fame begins

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.
Data pix.

MARYLAND HEIGHTS, MO. (KTVI) - The balloting process for St. Louis Cardinals fans to select the next Cardinals Hall of Fame class is now underway. Fans have until April 20th to select inductees for the August induction. The players eligible for the 2015 induction are Steve Carlton, Bob Forsch, Keith Hernandez, Mark McGuire, Matt Morris, Edgar Renteria, Ted Simmons and Joe Torre. The two players with the most votes will be inducted.

Brian Finch, the manager of Busch Stadium tours, takes a look at the 2015 nominees.


Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.