Schedule for the 2015 Women’s World Cup on FOX 2

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

ST. LOUIS, MO (KTVI) – The Women’s World Cup starts this Saturday.  The games will be broadcast on FOX Networks.  You can see the games on FOX 2, FOX Sports 1 or FOX Sports 2.

This is a schedule for the entire 2015 Women’s World Cup, along with channel information, all the way through the final.

 

Day/Date Time (CST) Group Match Location Channel
Sat., June 6 5:00 PM A Canada vs. China PR Edmonton FOX Sports 1
8:00 PM A New Zealand vs Netherlands Edmonton FOX Sports 2
Sun., June 7 12:00 PM B Norway vs Thailand Ottawa FOX
3:00 PM B Germany vs Côte d’Ivoire Ottawa FOX
Mon., June 8 3:00 PM D Sweden vs Nigeria Winnipeg FOX
6:00 PM C Cameroon vs Ecuador Vancouver FOX Sports 2
6:30 PM D USA vs Australia Winnipeg FOX Sports 1
9:00 PM C Japan vs Switzerland Vancouver FOX Sports 1
Tue., June 9 12:00 PM F France vs England Moncton FOX
3:00 PM F Colombia vs Mexico Moncton FOX
3:00 PM E Spain vs Costa Rica Montreal FOX Sports 1
6:00 PM E Brazil vs Korea Republic Montreal FOX Sports 1
Thur., June 11 3:00 PM B Germany vs Norway Ottawa FOX Sports 1
5:00 PM A China PR vs Netherlands Edmonton FOX Sports 2
6:00 PM B Côte d’Ivoire vs Thailand Ottawa FOX Sports 1
8:00 PM A Canada vs New Zealand Edmonton FOX Sports 1
Fri., June 12 4:00 PM D Australia vs Nigeria Winnipeg FOX Sports 1
6:00 PM C Switzerland vs Ecuador Vancouver FOX Sports 1
7:00 PM D USA vs Sweden Winnipeg FOX
9:00 PM C Japan vs Cameroon Vancouver FOX Sports 1
Sat., June 13 12:00 PM F France vs Colombia Moncton FOX
3:00 PM F England vs Mexico Moncton FOX
3:00 PM E Brazil vs Spain Montreal FOX Sports 1
6:00 PM E Korea Republic vs Costa Rica Montreal FOX Sports 2
Mon., June 15 3:00 PM B Thailand vs Germany Winnipeg FOX
3:00 PM B Côte d’Ivoire vs Norway Moncton FOX Sports 1
6:30 PM A Netherlands vs Canada Montreal FOX Sports 1
6:30 PM A China PR vs New Zealand Winnipeg FOX Sports 2
Tue., June 16 4:00 PM C Ecuador vs Japan Winnipeg FOX Sports 1
4:00 PM C Switzerland vs Cameroon Edmonton FOX Sports 2
7:00 PM D Nigeria vs USA Vancouver FOX
7:00 PM D Australia vs Sweden Edmonton FOX Sports 1
Wed., June 17 3:00 PM F Mexico vs France Ottawa FOX
3:00 PM F England vs Colombia Montreal FOX Sports 1
6:00 PM E Costa Rica vs Brazil Moncton FOX Sports 1
6:00 PM E Korea Republic vs Spain Ottawa FOX Sports 2
Sat., June 20 3:00 PM Round of 16 Ottawa FOX Sports 1
6:30 PM Round of 16 Edmonton FOX Sports 1
Sun., June 21 12:00 PM Round of 16 Moncton FOX Sports 1
3:00 PM Round of 16 Montreal FOX Sports 1
6:30 PM Round of 16 Vancouver FOX Sports 1
Mon., June 22 4:00 PM Round of 16 Ottawa FOX Sports 1
7:00 PM Round of 16 Edmonton FOX Sports 1
Tue., June 23 9:00 PM Round of 16 Vancouver FOX Sports 1
Fri., June 26 3:00 PM Quarterfinal Montreal FOX
6:30 PM Quarterfinal Ottawa FOX
Sat., June 27 3:00 PM Quarterfinal Edmonton FOX Sports 1
6:30 PM Quarterfinal Vancouver FOX Sports 1
Tue., June 30 6:00 PM Semifinal Montreal FOX
Wed., July 1 6:00 PM Semifinal Edmonton FOX Sports 1
Sat., July 4 3:00 PM Third Place Match Edmonton FOX
Sun., July 5 6:00 PM Final Vancouver FOX

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.