10 amazing St. Louis photographers to follow on Instagram

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

ST. LOUIS, MO (KTVI) – FOX 2 follows a lot of users on Instagram.  Some of St. Louis’ best photographers are posting their work to the photo sharing app.  There are several shutterbugs that keep coming up in our feed.  They’re capturing some of the most breathtaking images of the Gateway to the West.  Take a few moments to add these Instagram superusers to your feed.  You’ll be glad that you did.

 

Benjamin Scherliss – @bscherliss

Nathan Parker – @nathannparker

George Eichelberger – @eichelbergerphoto

“Incredible Shots” by Justin – @justincredible_shotz

“Almost a Person” – @almostaperson

View this post on Instagram

Smooth and refreshing.

A post shared by Chris (@almostaperson) on

Megan Turner – @meganmturner

Heath Harris – @heathropolis

Debbie Fenelon – @debfene

Light Obscure – @light.obscure

Rebecca Eilering – @rebeccaeilering

Glenn Zimmerman – @zimmtv

View this post on Instagram

Cutest. Couple. Ever.

A post shared by Glenn Zimmerman (@zimmtv) on

Don’t forget to follow our anchors and reporters on Instagram

Victor Faust – @victorfaust

Anne Elise Parks – @anneeliseparks

Angela Hutti – @ahutti

Rafer Weigel – @raferweigel

Andy Banker – @andybankertv

Kim Hudson – @kimhudsontv

Lisa Hart – @lisa_g_hart

Katie Kormann – @katiekormann

Chris Hayes – @chrishayestv

Kevin Steincross – @kevinstx

Melanie Moon – @melaniemoon