Bommarito Automotive SkyFOX Helicopter: Home Explosion in Columbia, Illinois
Traffic updates: Check our map for the fastest route

Money Saver – Live Nation sets $20 ticket deal starting today!

Rear view of large group of unrecognizable people at concert. Their hands are in the air, clapping. Beige stage lights in the background. Two people in foreground are released.

ST. LOUIS – It’s the return of live Nation’s National Concert Week. Get ready for 34 local concerts for $20 bucks each.

Tickets go on sale today at 11:00 a.m. through next Tuesday, May 7th at the stroke of midnight.

Whether you like hip hop, country, rock, metal music, Live Nation has it all, with each show for $20 dollars.

For more information visit: https://ncw.livenation.com/

See Full List Below: 

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

  • Rascal Flatts – Friday, May 17
  • Sammy Hagar and The Circle – Saturday, May 18
  • The Who – Thursday, May 23
  • Pointfest: Live, Seether, Coheed and Cambria, Fuel & Filter – Saturday, May 25
  • Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes – Saturday, June 1
  • El Monstero, Celebration Day & St. Louis Philharmonic Orchestra – Saturday, June 8
  • Kidz Bop Live – Saturday, June 15
  • Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone – Saturday, June 22
  • Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World – Tuesday, June 25
  • Brad Paisley, Chris Lane & Riley Green – Friday, June 28
  • Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Phil Lesh, Alison Krauss, Old Crow Medicine Show & Dawes – Saturday, June 29
  • Heart, Sheryl Crow & Lucie Silvas – Tuesday, July 9
  • Chris Young, Chris Jason and LOCASH – Thursday, July 11
  • Santana with the Dobbie Brothers – Friday, July 12
  • Disrupt Festival: The Used, Thrice, Circa Survive, Sum 41 & Atreyu – Monday, July 15
  • Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace – Sunday, July 21
  • Alice Cooper & Halestorm – Thursday, July 25
  • Cage the Elephant & Beck – Tuesday, July 30
  • Mary J. Blige & NAS – Wednesday, July 31
  • Wiz Khalifa & French Montana – Thursday, August 1
  • Peter Frampton – Sunday, August 4
  • Hammer’s House Party: MC Hammer, Sir Mix-a-Lot, Biz Markie, 2 Live Crew, Tone Loc & Tag Team – Friday, August 9
  • KSHE Pig Roast: Slash, Ratt, Blue Oyster Cult, April Wine & Shooting Star – Saturday, August 10
  • Pentatonix – Sunday, August 11
  • Luke Bryan with Cole Swindell & Jon Langston – Saturday, August 17
  • Slipknot, Volbeat, Gorjira & Behemoth – Sunday, August 18
  • Korn & Alice in Chains – Friday, August 23
  • Wayback Pointfest – Saturday, August 31
  • ZZ Top – Friday, September 6
  • Brantley Gilbert – Friday, September 20

Enterprise Center

  • New Kids On The Block with Salt-N-Pepa, Tiffany, Debbie Gibson and Naughty by Nature – Wednesday, May 8
  • The Chainsmokers / 5 Seconds of Summer – Friday, November 8

Stifel Theatre

  • Earth, Wind & Fire – Sunday, July 21
  • Peppa Pig Live! – Sunday, October 20
Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.