Bon Jovi coming with Bryan Adams to St. Louis this summer

ST. LOUIS, Mo. — Bon Jovi is coming to the Enterprise Center with Bryan Adams this summer. Their 2020 tour will stop in St. Louis on Thursday July, 23. Every fan who buys a ticket will get a CD copy of Bon Jovi’s new album that will be released later this year.

Tickets go on sale Friday, January 24 at 10:00am at LiveNation.com. For additional tour ticketing information, visit http://www.bonjovi.com.

Bon Jovi 2020 Tour:

  • Wednesday, June10 Tacoma, WA – Tacoma Dome
  • Thursday, June 11 Portland, OR Moda Center
  • Saturday, June 13 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
  • Tuesday, June 16 San Jose, CA SAP Center at San Jose
  • Thursday, June 18 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
  • Saturday, June 20 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena *
  • Tuesday, June 23 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
  • Thursday, June 25 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
  • Friday, June 26 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
  • Friday, July 10 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena *
  • Tuesday, July 14 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
  • Thursday, July 16 Boston, MA TD Garden
  • Sunday, July 19 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
  • Tuesday, July 21 Chicago, IL United Center
  • Thursday, July 23 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
  • Saturday, July 25 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
  • Monday, July 27 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
  • Tuesday, July 28 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
    * without Bryan Adams.

Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.