Gov. Parson pardons 12 people; commutes one sentence



JEFFERSON CITY, Mo.– The names of the 12 people pardoned by the governor earlier this week have been released. Gov. Mike Parson also commuted the sentence of one person.

Here are the 12 people who were pardoned:

1) Jeffery Haigwood

2) Jesse Bilderback

3) Charles Bolar

4) Stacy White

5) Adam Smith

6) Frederick Moore

7) Harold Yount

8) Alan McCullough

9) Morgan Hamrick

10)Jefferson Padgett

11) Sean Drown

12) Chad Merry


1) Carl Luss

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Latest News

More News