‘Imagine Dragons’ playing St. Louis during 2022 tour – Tickets on sale this week

Missouri

2013 AMERICAN MUSIC AWARDS – THEATRE – 2013 American Music Awards broadcast live from the NOKIA Theatre L.A. LIVE on SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 24 (8:00-11:00 p.m., ET/PT) on the Disney General Entertainment Content via Getty Images. (Photo by Matt Brown/Disney General Entertainment Content via Getty Images)
IMAGINE DRAGONS

ST. LOUIS, Mo. – One of the top rock acts of the past decade is coming to the Enterprise Center in 2022. Imagine Dragons just announced their Mercury tour. They will be playing St. Louis on February 23.

Tickets for the tour go on sale to the general public on Friday, September 10 at Ticketmaster.com. Presale tickets are available for American Express® Card Members starting Tuesday.

The band’s fifth studio album called Mercury – Act 1 was released on September 3, 2021.

TOUR DATES:

  • Sun Feb 06 – Miami, FL – FTX Arena
  • Tue Feb 08 – Jacksonville, FL – VyStar Veterans Arena
  • Thu Feb 10 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena
  • Sat Feb 12 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena
  • Mon Feb 14 – Belmont Park – Long Island, NY – UBS Arena
  • Wed Feb 16 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell
  • Sat Feb 19 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
  • Mon Feb 21 – Indianapolis, IN – Bankers Life Fieldhouse
  • Wed Feb 23 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center
  • Fri Feb 25 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
  • Sun Feb 27 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
  • Wed Mar 02 – Boise, ID – ExtraMile Arena
  • Fri Mar 04 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
  • Mon Mar 07 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
  • Wed Mar 09 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
  • Sat Mar 12 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center
  • Mon Mar 14 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Popular

Latest News

More News