Schedule For The National League Championship Series

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

Following is the national broadcast schedule for the American League and the National League Championship Series, FOX 2 will provide coverage of the National League Championship Series between the San Francisco Giants and the St. Louis Cardinals.  

Game 1 :Sunday,  October 14,  St. Louis  @San Francisco ,on FOX 2 , 7:15 p.m.

Game 2 : Monday , October 15 ,St. Louis @San Francisco, on FOX 2  ,7:07 p.m

Game 3 : Wednesday, October 17,  San Francisco @ St. Louis, on  FOX 2, 3:07 p.m. 

Game 4 : Thursday, October 18 , San Francisco @ St. Louis, on FOX 2,  7:07 p.m. 

Game 5 :  Friday , October 19, San Francisco @ St. Louis, on FOX  , 8:07 p.m. ***

Game 6: Sunday , October 21, St. Louis @San Francisco ,on FOX  , 3:45 p.m.***

Game 7 : Monday , October 22 St. Louis @ San Francisco, on FOX 2  8:07 p.m.***

****Indicates if necessary.

 If ALCS is complete, then NLCS Game 6 will shift to 6:45 p.m. 

Please note that the schedule above is tentative and subject to change based on postponed and/or suspended games.

FOX 2 Newsletters

Sign up for a newsletter from FOX 2 to get updates about news and weather. We offer daily headlines, breaking news, severe weather, and forecast emails.


Latest News

More News