KANSAS CITY, Mo. — The Kansas City Chiefs face the Los Angeles Chargers in their first matchup of the year.

Patrick Mahomes vs. Justin Herbert tends to bring fireworks. Let’s see what happens this round.

Chiefs Inactives

  • DE BJ Thompson
  • OL Mike Caliendo
  • WR Justin Watson
  • DT Neil Farrell
  • DE Malik Herring

Chargers Inactives

  • S Alohi Gilman
  • DB Deane Leonard
  • RB Elijah Dotson
  • OL Zack Bailey
  • TE Tre McKitty
  • DL Christopher Hinton
  • DB Mark Webb Jr.